THANK YOU

Dave Hood

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Dave Hood

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Dave Hood
Sr. Loan Officer / Business Development Manager
NMLS#
857558
Cell
916-548-8225
Email
dhood@nexamortgage.com